Top Ten Tuesday: Favorite TTT topics

Top Ten Tuesday

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted by the Broke and the Bookish. Today’s theme was:

In honor of 5 years of Top Ten Tuesday ( our first Top Ten Tuesday debuted June 21, 2010) — My Ten Favorite Top Ten Topics We’ve Ever Done In The Past 5 Years

Well, I’ve only been doing Top Ten Tuesday for a little over a year, so I’ll be choosing my TTT topics from those instead of all five years’ worth of topics. I think that’ll be easier, and I can link you up to those posts on my blog! Here we go!

One of my favorite classes that I took during my Publishing Master’s course was design. Compiling a list of Ten Book Cover Trends I Like and Dislike was challenging and fun!

Who hasn’t thought of the Top Ten Characters They Would Want with Them On A Deserted Island? I know I have.

The Top Ten Book Characters That Would Be Sitting At My Lunch Table was a lot of fun because I got to think back to high school and imagine myself hanging out with all these awesome characters!

You guys know how much I love to travel, so the TTT topic “Ten Places Books Have Made Me Want To Visit” was definitely one of my favorites!

A lot of the time, secondary characters make up a lot of the story, but completely under the radar. There are a lot of Characters I Wish Would Get Their OWN Book.

This was my first New Year’s with a blog, so it was fun to come up with Top Ten Goals/Resolutions For 2015, bookish or not.

Every bookworm has at least some bookish related problems. Here’s Ten Book Related Problems I Have.

Since starting my blog, I’ve gotten really into reading and collecting comics, so when we had a freebie post one week, I created a list of Ten comics for readers who would like to try them.

I’m one of those readers that has a notebook with me at all times when I’m reading to write down quotes or passages that mean something to me. Here’s my Top Ten Inspiring Quotes from Books.

Making up the list of my Top Ten ALL TIME Favorite Authors was really fun! I adore all of the people on that list.

Which TTT topics have been your favorite?

12 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday: Favorite TTT topics

  1. I love this weeks topic, I’m getting to see so many topics that I have missed. You chose some brilliant topics 🙂 I really enjoyed doing the cover trends I like and dislike, although I found there were way more I disliked than liked. And I found it so hard to only pick ten characters I wish would get their own book. Here’s my TTT if you want to check it out 🙂

Leave a Reply

