The Versatile Blogger Award

Versatile Blogger Award

Hi guys! I’ve been sick now for two days, so instead of a review, I’m doing a tag post because it’s fun and I don’t have to think too hard. I was nominated by Alina at Radiant Reads and Maren at The Worn Bookmark for the Versatile Blogger Award. Thanks, lovelies! For this award, I’m supposed to thank the bloggers who nominated me, share the award, and give you seven facts about me. I feel like I’ve shared all the facts you guys could ever want to know about me in one award post or another, but let’s see if I can think of more.

– I have two physical bookshelves in my room – one for books I’ve read and one for books I haven’t. Helps me stay organized and on top of my to read list.

– I have a slight obsession with Damian Wayne (Bruce Wayne/Batman’s son). I love his character – he’s such a sassy little punk. And SPOILER – I’m so glad he’s alive again.

– Things I don’t like to eat: cucumbers, oranges, bananas, cherry flavored things, ground beef.

– Things I could eat all day every day: chicken, pizza, string cheese, mangoes, fresh pineapple, pretzels, York peppermint patties.

– I discovered my love of audiobooks and comics in July when I started working at the library. I haven’t looked back since. I’m a little obsessed.

– I really wish I had a dog.

– I’m going to be 25 this year. It scares me. I know I’m still young but I feel like life is moving too fast.

I’m nominating

Rachel at Confessions of a Book Geek

Brandie at Brandie is a Book Junkie

Shaina at Shaina Reads

April at Bookishly Speaking

Shannon at It Starts at Midnight

Rita at Books & Stuff

Selah at A Bibliophile’s Style

And YOU if you want to do it!

9 thoughts on “The Versatile Blogger Award

  1. Oh, fun! Thanks for tagging me, I am looking forward to it (I was actually looking for a post to do tomorrow, and you’ve given me one, so thank you!). I thought 25 was pretty fun, if it helps 😉 (Though I haven’t any advice if you are 32 and freaking out, which is what I am doing!) The two bookshelves is a great idea, I am aiming to do the same! This is fun, thanks for sharing with us!

  2. I’m sorry you’ve been sick and hope you’re on the mend now!
    Getting older definitely stinks, I understand. I’m entering the MID 30’S soon and it depresses me.
    I could totally eat pizza every day, too. Hmm…and I love York PP.
    Thanks for tagging me! 🙂

  3. Sorry you’re sick Stefani!

    I do the two bookshelves thing too! The read one is in my living room since they’re books I can talk about and the unread one is in my bedroom – since I can’t discuss them. I also totally think that York patties should be a food group! 😉

  4. I’m sorry you’re sick. 😦

    Turning 25 was rough for me because I wasn’t where I thought I’d be in life. Within 2 years everything had flipped, turned upside down, and I was exactly where I wanted to be. Take heart. 🙂

    Awesome! I got nominated by another blogger last week and I was totally going to nominate you. 😀

Leave a comment