Top Ten Tuesday: [Fourteen] most anticipated NON-DEBUTS from the first half of 2016

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted by the Broke and the Bookish. Today’s theme was:

Top Ten Most Anticipated Releases For The First Half of 2016

A few weeks ago, I listed the Top Ten Debut Novels from the Beginning of 2016 I’m Looking Forward to so today I’m only going to be listing NON-DEBUT titles from the first half of 2016 that I’m really excited to read. There was no way I could narrow this down to only ten, so you’ve got my top fourteen most anticipated non-debuts from the first half of 2016. 🙂

THE RAVEN KING by Maggie Stiefvater [April 26]

THIS SAVAGE SONG by V.E. Schwab [June 7]

THE ROSE & THE DAGGER by Renee Ahdieh [May 3]

A COURT OF MIST AND FURY by Sarah J. Maas [May 3]

THE UNEXPECTED EVERYTHING by Morgan Matson [May 3]

WINK POPPY MIDNIGHT by April Genevieve Tucholke [March 22]

STARS ABOVE by Marissa Meyer [February 2]

THANKS FOR THE TROUBLE by Tommy Wallach [February 23]

DENTON LITTLE’S BIRTHDATE by Lance Rubin [April 12]

WE ARE THE ANTS by Shaun David Hutchinson [January 19]

PASSENGER by Alexandra Bracken [January 5]

UNHOOKED by Lisa Maxwell [February 2]

EXIT, PURSUED BY A BEAR by E.K. Johnston [March 15]

RUN by Kody Keplinger [June 28]

What book releases are you looking forward to in the first half of 2016?

33 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday: [Fourteen] most anticipated NON-DEBUTS from the first half of 2016

  1. Whaat how did I not know Kody was coming out with a new book? I really liked Lying Out Loud. Still need to read DUFF & Midsummer’s Nightmare.

  2. I’m so excited for A Court of Mist & Fury! I also just finished reading We Are The Ants and it is phenomenal! Great Top 10!

Leave a comment