Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them | EXCITEMENT

Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them comes out today, and I am seriously excited! I think the trailer looks absolutely incredible – the magic, the creatures, Eddie Redmayne. Everything looks wonderful. Except maybe Ezra Miller’s hair, but I love him so much that I don’t even care. I’m a big fan of Eddie Redmayne and his acting, so I’m really looking forward to him bringing Newt Scamander to life. And, of course, to see the wizarding world of America. I’m definitely going to see it this weekend, so watch my Twitter to see what I think (though I doubt I won’t like it). I’m going to share the trailer below in case you’ve somehow missed it. Let’s talk in the comments! Are you looking forward to seeing this?

2 thoughts on “Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them | EXCITEMENT

  1. Yes, we’re going to see it this weekend too most likely. My husband, my 6 year-old son, and I all LOVE Harry Potter. I am trying to have realistic expectations though because Cursed Child was a HUGE disappointment.

Leave a Reply

