Top Ten Tuesday: Movies I Forgot I Owned Until I Unpacked

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted by the Broke and the Bookish. Today’s theme was:

Movie Freebie — top ten all time favorite movies, top ten foreign films, top ten rom-coms, top ten 90’s movies, top ten action flicks, top ten tear-jerkers, top ten movies your favorite actor/actress is in, top ten movies with PoC leads, etc. etc.)

Ten Movies I Forgot I Owned Until I Unpacked

I’m literally not at all embarrassed by any of these. In fact, I watched Cadet Kelly as I unpacked. And now that I’m putting this post together, I really want to watch The Lizzie McGuire Movie. Okay, maybe a little embarrassed by Crossroads. 

 

12 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday: Movies I Forgot I Owned Until I Unpacked

  1. I have not watched crossroads in ages. You should never be embarassed by what makes you happy. I once got asked in a job interview what my favourite film was I said Wimbledon, the guy just laughed at me.

  2. The Lizzie McGuire Movies is on Netflix right now!

    Stranger Than Fiction is actually one of my all-time favorite movies. There’s a YA book with a really similar premise coming out next year and I’m PUMPED for it! (Literally by Lucy Keating)

Leave a Reply

