Top Ten Tuesday: Ten Songs I Love

Top Ten Tuesday

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted by the Broke and the Bookish. Today’s theme was:

All About Audio freebie —  aka top ten audiobooks you should listen to, 10 books I want to listen to on audio,10 bands you should check out, 10 podcasts you should be listening to, 10 of my all time favorite albums, 10 songs I love, really whatever you can come up with.

I’ve done a post about audiobooks before, so I decided to go with music this time. I’m going to tell you about Ten Songs I Love. I’ve included a Spotify playlist below if you want to listen to any of them!

  1. Welcome to Your Life – Grouplove
  2. Kill Your Heroes – AWOLNATION
  3. Kitchen Sink – twenty one pilots (it was unbelievably hard to narrow this down to just one of their songs, so listen to all of them)
  4. Let It Go – The Neighbourhood
  5. Where I’m Going – Sir Sly
  6. High – Young Rising Sons
  7. Tell the World – Eric Hutchinson
  8. If You Didn’t See Me (Then You Weren’t on the Dancefloor) – Jr. Jr.
  9. Queen of the City – Joshua James
  10. Ease – Troye Sivan
One thought on “Top Ten Tuesday: Ten Songs I Love

Leave a Reply

