Top Ten Tuesday: Books on My TBR from before I Started Blogging

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted by the Broke and the Bookish. Today’s theme was:

Ten Books That Have Been On Your Shelf (Or TBR) From Before You Started Blogging That You STILL Haven’t Read Yet

The Diviners by Libba Bray // Legend by Marie Lu
Every Day by David Levithan // Shatter Me by Tahereh Mafi

The Bell Jar by Sylvia Plath // Under the Never Sky by Veronica Rossi
The Unbecoming of Mara Dyer by Michelle Hodkin // The 5th Wave by Rick Yancey

Daughter of Smoke and Bone by Laini Taylor // Eleanor & Park by Rainbow Rowell

Have you read any of these books? Which ones should I move up my TBR?

7 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday: Books on My TBR from before I Started Blogging

  1. Eleanor & Park!! That one was so incredibly good, it was my favorite Rowell book. I also really liked the Mara Dyer series and 5th Wave. I loved Daughter of smoke and bone, but I my enjoyment of the series went down with each sequel. I was not a fan of the last book of the series.

  2. So many good books! I just returned Mara Dyer to the lib unread but I am determined to try again. Under the Never Sky is great as is Daughter of Smoke & Bone! But really – I feel you’d love Eleanor and Park! It’s fantastic.

Leave a Reply

