Top Ten Tuesday: Reasons I Love Damian Wayne

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted by the Broke and the Bookish. Today’s theme was:

Ten Reasons I Love X — could be a certain book, character, author, your indie bookstore, a fandom, a tv show, reading, a hobby, a genre. Honestly anything you want to gush about.

Before I start, I just want to wish my awesome mom a happy birthday! Love you, mom! ❤

Ten Reasons I LOVE Damian Wayne

I know I’ve talked about Damian Wayne on the blog before and how much I love this smug, arrogant, little punk, but I thought it’d be fun to use this theme to share ten Damian moments in the comics that made me smile or reinforce my love of this character.

Damian 1
Source

Damian 2
Source

Damian 3
Source

Damian 4
Source

Damian 5
Source

Damian 6
Source

Damian 7
Source

Damian 8
Source

Damian 9
Source

Damian 10
Source

Damian 11
Source

Link me up to your TTTs!

 

10 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday: Reasons I Love Damian Wayne

  1. Gosh I love the Bat Fam. I really need to read some Damian Wayne as Robin though. I typically stick to Nightwing and Batgirl but I fell in love with him in Gotham Academy!

Leave a Reply

