Top Ten Tuesday: Summer 2015 TBR

Top Ten Tuesday

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted by the Broke and the Bookish. Today’s theme was:

Top Ten Books On My TBR For Summer 2015

Three weeks ago, we had the topic “Ten Books I Plan To Have In My Beach Bag This Summer”, so a few of books on this list will also be on that list. But that’s okay. Here we go.

Mosquitoland by David ArnoldMosquitoland by David Arnold

Fangirl and/or Eleanor & Park by Rainbow Rowell

Court of Fives by Kate Elliot

Crown of Midnight by Sarah J. Maas

Anything Could Happen by Will WaltonAnything Could Happen by Will Walton

Roomies by Sara Zarr and Tara Altebrando

Hello, Goodbye, and Everything in Between by Jennifer E. Smith

Grace’s Guide: The Art of Pretending to be a Grown-Up by Grace Helbig

Never Always Sometimes by Adi AlsaidNever Always Sometimes by Adi Alsaid

Where the Moon Isn’t by Nathan Filer (also known as The Shock of the Fall)

What books are on YOUR summer TBR this year? Link me up to your TTT if you participated! 🙂

24 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday: Summer 2015 TBR

  1. Great list! I enjoyed both Eleanor & Park and Fangirl, although I think I liked the second one even better. Crown Of Midnight is so much better than Throne Of Glass; I love this series and I’m waiting impatiently for the fourth book to come out. 😀

  2. I’ve got Rainbow Rowell on my list too – Attachments. 🙂 I want to read the two you have listed, but probably won’t get to them this summer. Too many books!

Leave a Reply

