Top Ten Tuesday: Books on my spring TBR

Top Ten Tuesday

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted by the Broke and the Bookish. Today’s theme was:

Top Ten Books On My Spring TBR List

Instead of doing books that haven’t been released yet or books I haven’t bought, I’m going to make a list of the ten books I already own that I would like to read this spring. It’ll hopefully work as a way to keep me on track and make me feel a little obligation to get through it before summer. So let’s see. Ten of the books I would like to read this spring (all titles linked to Goodreads):

Mosquitoland by David Arnold    Echo Boy by Matt Haig     Never Always Sometimes by Adi Alsaid     Eleanor & Park by Rainbow Rowell     All the Bright Places by Jennifer Niven

Mosquitoland by David Arnold

Echo Boy by Matt Haig

Never Always Sometimes by Adi Alsaid

Eleanor & Park Rainbow Rowell

All the Bright Places by Jennifer Niven

Crown of Midnight by Sarah J. Maas     The Distance Between Us by Kasie West     Sinner by Maggie Stiefvater     The Alex Crow by Andrew Smith     Amy & Roger's Epic Detour by Morgan Matson

Crown of Midnight by Sarah J. Maas

The Distance Between Us by Kasie West

Sinner by Maggie Stiefvater

The Alex Crow by Andrew Smith

Amy & Roger’s Epic Detour by Morgan Matson

This was a little easier than trying to list all the amazing books coming out this spring that I want to buy! What books are on your spring TBR?

28 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday: Books on my spring TBR

  1. Amy & Roger’s Epic Detour is a great read! It had more depth than I expected and I am contemplating on reading this book again in the summer time.
    Also, Crown of Midnight and Eleanor & Park are awesome as well 🙂

  2. Mosquitoland is everywhere! It looks so good. I’ve also got Eleanor and Park on my list – started it as an audiobook, but then couldn’t get to it before it had to be returned. Happy (Spring) Reading!

  3. I’m a mood reader so I’m not sure what I’ll end up reading. Seems you’re getting ready for summer hehe. Happy reading! 😀

Leave a Reply

