Book Blogger Love-a-Thon: Snapshots

Today’s first challenge of the Book Blogger Love-a-Thon hosted by Alexa Loves Books is called “Snapshots” in which we are to share some fun pictures of our books! I’ve taken a few. I hope you enjoy them!

Signed books

Just some of my signed books! I’ve been lucky enough to meet almost all of these authors. 🙂

I started reading comics in July of last year. My collection is coming along quite nicely if you ask me.

I started reading comics in July of last year. My collection is coming along quite nicely if you ask me.

What I currently have checked out from the library. Can you tell I work in one? I also have WAY too many audiobooks checked out, but I like a selection!

What I currently have checked out from the library. Can you tell I work in one? I also have WAY too many audiobooks checked out, but I like a selection!

Any finally, these are the next four books I plan to read. Loki is keeping them company.

Any finally, these are the next four books I plan to read. Loki is keeping them company.

Show me some shelfies! Link me up to your bookish photos. 

38 thoughts on “Book Blogger Love-a-Thon: Snapshots

  1. I LOVE book pictures! The Day the Crayons Quit is my favorite book to read to my daughter! Such an adorable book and she gets the biggest kick out of it.

    Can’t wait to see what you think of I’ll Meet You There. And I need to start on our book this week!! That’s my goal today on my lunch break. 🙂

  2. Ohh I LOVE these! I have always wanted to do the books with a string of lights but (true story) I am too lazy to hang up the lights 😉 Off you go now, you have some AMAZING books to read!

  3. Okay that last photo is totally a winner because AWESOME BOOKS!! Simon and The Sky is everywhere are some of my fave contemps ever and I’m really looking forward to I’ll Meet You There and The Darkest Part of the Forest! 🙂

Leave a Reply

