WWW Wednesday [6] – Are the thousand pieces of black ice hanging out without me?

WWW Wednesdays are hosted by Should Be Reading. To play along, just answer the following three questions: (As always, all titles are linked to their corresponding Goodreads pages)

  • Black IceWhat are you currently reading?

I’m reading Becca Fitzpatrick’s Black Ice. It’s interesting so far. I haven’t really had time to just sit down and read it, but every time I do, I read at least 50 pages in no time. Hopefully I can finish it on Thanksgiving. 🙂

  • What did you recently finish reading?10335308

This past weekend, I took a trip down to the coast and to New Orleans. On the way there and back, I listened to Mindy Kaling’s autobiography Is Everyone Hanging Out Without Me? It was entertaining and funny and fun to listen to. I plan on reviewing it on Friday.

  • A Thousand Pieces of YouWhat do you think you’ll read next?

I was going to read Michael Grant’s Messenger of Fear next, but then I bought A Thousand Pieces of You by Claudia Gray and I have to read it next. I’ve been looking forward to this one for months and months. Plus look at how absolutely beautiful that cover is. That book deserves to be read.

What about you? Answer the questions in the comments or link me up to your WWW Wednesday!

Leave a Reply

