Stacking the Shelves: Comics galore!

This week I didn’t buy any new books (cue sad face) but I did get a stack of awesome comics today! None of which I’ve read yet (more sad face). Want to see what I got?

I’m doing this post from my phone, which I’ve never done, so please excuse any typos or mistakes or general ugliness.

image

(Again, doing this from my phone, so this might not be the best picture)

I got: Thomas Alsop #6, Memetic #1 (this is about a killer meme. A meme that kills. Can’t wait to read), Saga #24, The Walking Dead #134, Wild’s End #3, Wytches #2, Annihilator #1 (new from Grant Morrison. Yes!), Superior Iron Man #1, and Gotham Academy #2.

I’m excited about all of these. I’m obsessed with TWD. I’m pretty much in love with how British Wild’s End is. Also, the first issue of Wytches was crazy cool so I’m looking forward to #2. I’m really excited to try my first Iron Man series. Plus, his suit is purple. Wuuut? Awesome.

What about you? Did you add anything to your shelves this week? Read comics? Recommend some to me in the comics!

One thought on “Stacking the Shelves: Comics galore!

  1. Pingback: SUNDAY FUNDAY on MONDAY! | Caught Read Handed

Leave a Reply

