Bookish Talk: Holiday Gift Guide

As it’s getting close to the holidays or at least close to the time when people start buying presents, I thought I’d make up a list of some of the awesomely bookish gifts I’ve come across, some of which are on my own wishlist! Even if you don’t celebrate any of the holidays coming up, this list can help you find some bookish gifts for your friends’ birthdays or for spoiling yourself. 🙂 Enjoy!

The Raven scarf

This awesome scarf with text from Edgar Allan Poe’s The Raven will allow you to wrap up in words this winter!

Read necklace

This READiculously cool necklace will help you display how awesome you are

Old Books candle

This old books scented candle will surely make any room smell more like happiness

Holmes and Watson ring

These Holmes and Watson rings that are the perfect gift for besties

I've Tread Them All socks

These socks will keep you tREADing on the right stuff

Book light

This light that is just illuminating

Personal Library Kit

This personal library kit that’s sure to appease your inner librarian (who lives inside every book nerd)

Bookend Vasese

These book-shaped vases that’ll grow more than ideas

Books to Check Out Notebook

This notebook that will help you keep track of what you want to check out (I already own this one thanks to Jo @ Drifting Pages and I LOVE it)

book plate

This book plate that’s actually a plate

EAP pouch

 

This pouch covered in Edgar Allan Poe-ka dots (Out of Print is super clever!)

My Workout Is

This t-shirt that knows what book nerds mean when they say they workout

Hope this helps with your holiday shopping or birthday shopping or shopping for yourself. 🙂 Do you have anything you’d add to this list? Let me know in the comments!

5 thoughts on “Bookish Talk: Holiday Gift Guide

  1. I LOVE the Frostbeard candles. I have the Old Books scent, but I really want Dumbledore’s office and The Shire and Sherlock’s Study and Oxford Library and Book Cellar and I guess all of them. I’m really hoping they make one inspired by Anne of Green Gables soon.

Leave a Reply

