Teaser Tuesday: The Young Elites by Marie Lu

Teaser Tuesday is a meme hosted by Should Be Reading. It’s super easy: open your current read to a random page and share two sentences from that page – but make sure you don’t spoil the book!

My current read is Marie Lu’s new book, The Young Elites. I opened it up to a random page and found this quote. I can’t wait to start this one later today! Looking forward to finding out where this quote comes in.

Check out my other posts on Instagram by following the link in the picture! 🙂

If you participate in Teaser Tuesday, link me up! Or if you don’t, tease me with your current read in the comments!

One thought on “Teaser Tuesday: The Young Elites by Marie Lu

Leave a Reply

