WWW Wednesday [2]

WWW Wednesdays are hosted by Should Be Reading. To play along, just answer the following three questions: (As always, all titles are linked to their corresponding Goodreads pages)

  • What are you currently reading?Blue Lily, Lily Blue

I haven’t started it yet, but I’ll be starting Blue Lily, Lily Blue today!! I’m so excited that I have an e-ARC of this. I know it comes out in just a couple of weeks, but I don’t want to wait. Maggie Stiefvater is a wordsmith and her books are incredible. I can’t wait to go back to Henrietta and the Raven Boys. Yeah, I’m going to hurry up with this post so I can start that!

  • What did you recently finish reading?

Oh Yeah, Audrey!I just finished reading Oh Yeah, Audrey! by Tucker Shaw. I read it in approximately 2.5 hours for a few reasons: it’s a ridiculously quick read; it’s not really that deep so it’s easy to fly through it; and more reasons, which I’ll cover in my review of it. Should be up this week.

 

  • What do you think you’ll read next?Mortal Enchantment

After Blue Lily, Lily Blue, I’m going to read Mortal Enchantment by Stacey O’Neale. I’m one of the blogs that’s participating in the Mortal Enchantment Blog Tour. I recently read and quite enjoyed the prequel to Mortal Enchantment titled The Shadow Prince, so I’m looking forward to reading this one.

What about you? What are you reading? What did you just finish? And what’s next?

4 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday [2]

Leave a Reply

