Teaser Tuesday: The Dream Thieves by Maggie Stiefvater

Teaser Tuesday is a meme hosted by Should Be Reading. It’s super easy: open your current read to a random page and share two sentences from that page – but make sure you don’t spoil the book!

TeaserTuesday

I thought this sounded like a lot of fun, so here we go!

The Dream ThievesMy current read is Maggie Stiefvater’s The Dream Thieves. I opened it to a random page – 218 – and these are the sentences I’d like to tease you with:

But Ronan felt nothing but that fiery, empty cavern in his chest. He slid himself into the driver’s seat as Gansey shut the passenger door.

I don’t know about you, but I can’t wait to read more. I’m just starting this one, so I’ve got those sentences to look forward to.

 

If you participate in Teaser Tuesday, link me up! Or if you don’t, tease me with your current read in the comments!

3 thoughts on “Teaser Tuesday: The Dream Thieves by Maggie Stiefvater

Leave a Reply

