New Mockingjay Part 1 Poster

Holy crap, you guys! Have you seen this poster? It is gorgeous and amazing and I really want this to be on my wall. The marketing for this movie is so ridiculously awesome. I’m super impressed with all of it, including both the first and second teaser trailers – which I kind of fangirled over on the blog. When I saw this new poster today I just kind of stared at it for a second. I know it’s not super complex or necessarily deep or anything, but I love it. So yeah, that’s it. I just wanted to share it with you guys. 🙂 Mockingjay Part 1 hits theaters on November 21!

Mockingjay Part 1 Poster

9 thoughts on “New Mockingjay Part 1 Poster

  1. Pingback: SUNDAY FUNDAY: WEEK IN REVIEW [13] | Caught Read Handed

  2. Pingback: Weekly Recap: September, 2014 – Week #2 | A Bibliophile's Style

Leave a Reply

