Summer Blogger Promo Tour: Wrap up!

You might have noticed that I participated in the Summer Blogger Promo Tour this summer. I had guest posts from eight bloggers throughout July and August, and I really enjoyed getting to know each one. Today is the last day of the tour, and I’m going to wrap up what happened!

Summer Blogger Tour

In case you missed them, here are the posts:

Ink on the Shelf: Jen detailed a super awkward encounter with a gym and some cheesecake.

The YA’s Nightstand: Mily told us about her which UK to US cover changes she likes or doesn’t like.

SJ Bouquet; SJ told us her favorite first lines in books.

The Book Bratz: Jessica and Amber, the hosts of the SBPT, let me interview them about their book boyfriends, favorite villains, what which character they’re most like.

Dana Square: Dana told us about her favorite and least favorite book to movie adaptations.

Endlessly Reading: Andrew gave us a list of his favorites: book, song, dessert, literary hero, and more!

Ana Loves…: Ana did the 7 Deadly Sins Tag!

The YA Club: L.S. Murphy of the YA Club told us why her favorite book means so much to her.

I also enjoyed getting to do guest posts for each of these blogs. I think my favorite was the book club review of Everything Leads to You by Nina LaCour that I did with Mily at The YA’s Nightstand. I also enjoyed doing the Book Cake Tag for Ana at Ana Loves…

I definitely plan on staying touch with all of these lovely bloggers on Twitter and by checking out their blogs. And I hope to do the Summer Blogger Promo Tour next year! 🙂

6 thoughts on “Summer Blogger Promo Tour: Wrap up!

Leave a Reply

