Decatur Book Festival

decatur book festival

Hey guys!

I just wanted to tell you that this weekend, I’ll be attending the Decatur Book Festival! I have some really awesome opportunities lined up, and I’ll be covering the festival for WatchPlayRead. I just wanted you guys to know because I might be a little MIA on the blog this weekend. I’ve got a couple of posts lined up, but if I can’t respond to your comments, please do know that I will! I read all of my comments, and I try to respond to all of them.

Some people at the festival I’m excited to see:

Stephanie Perkins

Maggie Stiefvater

Jennifer E. Smith

Adi Alsaid

Leigh Bardugo

Jennifer Mathieu

Possibly Lev Grossman

AND YOU! Will you be at the Decatur Book Festival? If you will, LET ME KNOW! I want to meet some awesome bookish people this weekend. Comment here if you’ll be there. 🙂

Anyway, I just wanted to tell you guys because I know my bookish followers will appreciate it. Hope you all have a great Labor Day weekend!

One thought on “Decatur Book Festival

Leave a Reply

