Top Ten Tuesday: Books I want to read but don’t own

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted by the Broke and the Bookish. Today’s theme was:

Top Ten Books I Really Want To Read But Don’t Own Yet

So there are a bunch of books I want to read that aren’t out yet and a bunch that I want to read that ARE already out, so I’m going to give you five of each. 🙂

**All titles linked to their corresponding Goodreads pages**

Have you read any of these? Which would you recommend I try to buy first? Also, link me up to your TTT!

Echo BoyTop five books I want to read that are already out:

V for Vendetta

Echo Boy

The Girl with All the Gifts

If On a Winter’s Night a Traveller

Wool: The Graphic Novel

Bonus: Amy and Roger’s Epic DetourA Thousand Pieces of You

Top five books I want to read that aren’t out yet:

The Rosie Effect

The Beat Goes On

A Thousand Pieces of You

Afterworlds

Snow Like Ashes

21 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday: Books I want to read but don’t own

  1. I’ve had my eye on A Thousand Pieces of You, and the cover is amazing! The Girl with All the Gifts has been on a lot of lists today, so I’ve added it to my TBR list, and Amy&Roger’s Epic Detour is my favorite book by Matson! It’s one of my favorite road trip books,as she does an amazing job depicting all of the different places they stop at across America, even the small ones.

  2. I think The Girl With All The Gifts is on my Kindle… I think… I should go check. I want to read that one though. And Amy and Roger’s Epic Detour, because that title is wonderful. And The Rosie Effect, because obviously I have to see how my literary-Sheldon is getting on. And A Thousand Pieces of You and Snow Like Ashes, because. those. covers. 😀

    Haven’t actually read any of these yet though LOL. R x

    My TTT: http://confessionsofabookgeek.wordpress.com/2014/08/26/top-ten-tuesday-books-i-cant-wait-to-read-but-dont-own-yet/

Leave a Reply

