Summer Blogger Promo Tour: Endlessly Reading

It’s Summer Blogger Promo Tour Sunday again! Today I’ve got Andrew from Endlessly Reading here. He’s a self-professed fanboy who counts himself among several fandoms. He’s super fun, and he recently started his own BookTube channel! Check out his blog, follow him on Twitter, or watch some of his BookTube videos! Andrew is going to list some of his favorite things (cue Julie Andrews singing in the background).

~

A little about me:
Hello, my name is Andrew and I’m a 15 yo Fanboy. I blog, BookTube and all those good bookish things. 5 words that could describe me would be awkward, teenager, writer, reader, and awesome(Lol, that’s what I think)!

Favorites:
Book – Divergent by Veronica Roth
Color – black
Food – Pizza!
Movie – Sixteen Candles
Band/Musician – London Grammar
Animal – Stallion
Bookish item you own – House Targaryen GOT t-shirt
Song – Currently: Stay With Me by Sam Smith
Place to read – everywhere
Beverage – iced-tea with lemon
Book quote

“Since I was young, I have always known this: Life damages us, every one. We can’t escape that damage.
But now, I am also learning this: We can be mended. We mend each other.”
-Epilogue of Allegiant

Dessert – ICE CREAM (addicted..)
Book cover – Shatter Me by Tahereh Mafi / The Queen of the Tearling by Erika Johansen / Ms. Peregrines Home For Peculiar Children by Ransom Riggs
Hogwarts house – Ravenclaw
Divergent faction – Dauntless/Candor
Subject in school – English
Number – 14
Literary villain – Voldemort
Literary hero – Katniss Everdeen
Opening line in a book

“Late in the winter of my seventeenth year, my mother decided I was depressed, presumably because I rarely left the house, spent quite a lot of time in bed, read the same book over and over, ate infrequently, and devoted quite a bit of my abundant free time to thinking about death.”
-The Fault In Our Stars
John Green

~

Let us know what some of your favorites are in the comments! Also, don’t forget to go say hi to Andrew on his blog or on Twitter!

2 thoughts on “Summer Blogger Promo Tour: Endlessly Reading

  1. Pingback: Summer Blogger Promo Tour: Wrap up! | Caught Read Handed

Leave a Reply

