New design!

Yay!

So we are all done with the new design.

A few things for you guys to check out:

  • My awesome new header! I LOVE the ampersand!! What do you think?
  • My social media icons: follow me on Twitter, add me on FB, or follow me on Instagram. I mostly talk about books and reading and music and books, so if you’re into that (I mean, you’re here, aren’t you?), follow me!
  • & I’m Reading: find out what I’m currently reading by checking out my Goodreads. I’d love it if we were friends on there, too!
  • & I’ve Written: this will link back to my most recent blog post, so you can check that out if you’ve missed anything.
  • My search bar: if you are looking for a specific post, you can find it pretty easily now.

That’s about it. I hope you like it! I love the clean, pretty design. And that header! I know I already mentioned it, but it’s awesome. Right?

The lovely Laura Tubb Prestwich at Laura Prestwich Designs did all of this for me, so make sure you go check her out! She does great work; hit her up if you’re interested in some awesome design work, too!

I would LOVE to know what you think! Let me know in the comments. Please?

14 thoughts on “New design!

  1. I’d like to say that it’s very you but I don’t really know if it is very you since it hasn’t been that long since I’ve met you…so I’ll just say that it’s very you and hope in the end that it is indeed very you.

Leave a Reply

